Board of Adjustment Members

Regular members serve a four-year term. Alternates serve a two-year term. The Board of Adjustment has seven members and two alternate members appointed by the Mayor.

MembersTerm Expires
David Shuster2024
Donnell Williams2025
Ed Benoit2024
Lee Goldberg2026
Paul A. Woodford, Chair2027
Samantha Rothman, Vice Chair2026
William Kramer
Andrew Trackenberg, Alt #12024
Bette Simmons, Alt #22025